School Term - Holiday Dates 2016/2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

Wednesday 31 August 2016                                           Inset Day

Thursday 1 September 2016                                           School re-opens for Yr 7 and Yr 11

Friday 2 September 2016                                                School Open for All Years

Friday 30th September 2016                                           Inset Day

Monday 24 October - Friday 4 November (Inclusive)     Half-Term Closure

Thursday 1 December 2016                                            Awards Evening

Friday 2nd December 2016                                             Inset Day

Wednesday 21 December 2016                                       End of Term Closure

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January 2017                                                  School re-opens

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February (Inclusive)     Half-Term Closure

Friday 31 March                                                              End of Term Closure

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017                                                      School re-opens   

Monday 1 May 2017                                                         May Day Holiday

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June (Inclusive)                      Half-Term Closure      

Friday 21 July 2017                                                           End of Term Closure               

Monday 24 July 2017                                                        Inset Day

Tuesday 25 July 2017                                                        Inset Day           

 

School Term - Holiday Dates 2017/2018

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Thursday 31 August 2017                                             Inset Day

Friday 1 September 2017                                              Inset Day

Monday 4 September 2017                                           School Open for All Years

Thursday 28 September 2017                                       Open Evening

Friday 29 September 2017                                            Inset Day

Monday 23 October - Friday 3 November (Inclusive)   Half-Term Closure

Thursday 30 November 2017                                       Awards Evening

Friday 1 December 2017                                               Year 11 only (closed for other years)

Friday 22 December 2017 (Half day)                            End of Term Closure

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Monday 8 January 2018                                                 School re-opens

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February (Inclusive)    Half-Term Closure

Friday 23 March 2018                                                    End of Term Closure

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 9 April 2018                                                      School re-opens   

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June (Inclusive)                    Half-Term Closure      

Friday 20 July 2018 (Half day)                                        End of Term Closure