School Term - Holiday Dates 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Thursday 30 August 2018                                             Inset Day

Friday 31 August 2018                                                  Inset Day

Monday 3 September 2018                                          School Open for All Years

Thursday 27 September 2018                                      Open Evening

Friday 28 September 2018                                            Inset Day

Monday 22 October - Friday 2 November (Inclusive)   Half-Term Closure

Thursday 29 November 2018                                       Awards Evening

Friday 30 November 2018                                            Year 11 (School closed for other years)                          

Friday 21 December 2018 (Half day)                            End of Term Closure

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7 January 2019                                                 School re-opens

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February (Inclusive)    Half-Term Closure

Friday 5 April 2019                                                        End of Term Closure

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23 April 2019                                                    School re-opens   

Monday 6 May 2019                                                      May Day closure 

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May (Inclusive)                  Half-Term Closure      

Friday 19 July 2019 (Half day)                                       End of Term Closure     


School Term - Holiday Dates 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2 September 2019                                           School Open for All Years

Monday 21 October - Friday 1 November (Inclusive)   Half-Term Closure

Friday 20 December 2019 (Half day)                            End of Term Closure

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6 January 2020                                                School re-opens

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February (Inclusive)   Half-Term Closure

Friday  3 April 2020                                                      End of Term Closure

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April 2020                                                   School re-opens   

Monday 4 May 2020                                                      May Day closure 

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May (Inclusive)                  Half-Term Closure      

Friday 17 July 2020 (Half day)                                       End of Term Closure